Monster Prom: XXL | Nintendo Switch

      No Comments on Monster Prom: XXL | Nintendo Switch

Monster Prom: XXL for Nintendo Switch

monster prom xxl retail super rare games standard edition plus steelbook nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comYou have 3 weeks to get a date for Monster Prom in Monster Prom: XXL!

Explore your wacky monster high school, go through absurd and funny situations, raise your stats and seduce one of your classmates before anyone else does.

Beautiful art, bold, unapologetic dialogue and hard choices make up this multiplayer (1-4 players) dating sim. Be your WORST self!

Languages Supported:
Chinese, English

Each Standard Edition game comes with:

  • fully assembled Nintendo Switch game with cartridge
  • interior art
  • full-colour manual
  • exclusive sticker
  • 3 card trading card pack

You can also get the Standard Edition + SteelBook, which comes with, well, the standard edition of the game and the SteelBook…

monster prom xxl retail super rare games collectors edition nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comThere is also a Collector’s Edition which comes with:

  • fully assembled Nintendo Switch game with cartridge
  • full-colour manual
  • 68-page full-colour yearbook incl. stickers
  • SteelBook
  • tattoo
  • 10 instant camera photos
  • driving license
  • diploma
  • pin
  • complete set of trading cards
  • exclusive sticker
  • an awesome collector’s box

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: 5.000 / £27.00 GBP
Standard + SteelBook: 500 / TBA
Collector’s Edition: 1.500 / £75.00 GBP

Pre-order date
October 29th, 2020
11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT / 8pm CET

Release date
soon after the sale

Want the game?
Super Rare Games Store

Trailer