Demon’s Tier+ | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Demon’s Tier+ | PlayStation 4

Demon’s Tier+ for PlayStation 4

demons tier+ retail limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comDemon’s Tier+ is a dungeon-RPG roguelike with arcade and adventure elements. Enter the dungeons of King Thosgar and destroy his demonic minions! Combining the best elements from Xenon Valkyrie+ and Riddled Corpses EX, this is the latest game in the Diabolical Mind trilogy!

Availability / Price
1.500 / $24.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: Oct. 22nd, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: Oct. 22nd, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer