If My Heart Had Wings | Nintendo Switch

      No Comments on If My Heart Had Wings | Nintendo Switch

If My Heart Had Wings for Nintendo Switch

if my heart had wings standard edition limited edition retail eastasiasoft asia multi-language nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comIf My Heart Had Wings – Let’s love the sky.
Aoi Minase returns with shattered dreams to his wind-swept hometown of Kazegaura.
There, atop a hill lined with wind turbines,
he encounters a wheelchair-bound girl,
Kotori Habane, and a beautiful, white glider soaring through the sky.

The Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • artbook
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 2.000 / $39.99
Standard Edition: open pre-order / $29.99

Pre-order window
Opens: October 8th, 2020 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer