Nicole [EAS] | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on Nicole [EAS] | PlayStation Vita

Nicole for PlayStation Vita

Nicole is a dating simulator that revolves around your day-to-day life as a college student. Classes, homework, and mysterious abductions!
You can take up part-time jobs to earn money, explore various locations, do recreational and extra-curricular activities, and meet intriguing characters like Darren, Kurt, Jeff, and Ted.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 1.200 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: September 24th, 2020 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer