Super Daryl Deluxe | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Super Daryl Deluxe | PlayStation 4

Super Daryl Deluxe for PlayStation 4

super daryl deluxe retail release ps4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comSuper Daryl Deluxe is an RPGvania with brawler-style combat set inside of a perfectly normal, sprawling, multi-dimensional high school. Like any other perfectly normal school, its students and faculty are going missing and the classrooms have been locked down for weeks. Yes, there’s nothing remarkable happening at WFHS whatsoever – just ask the new principal.

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: August 28th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: August 28th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (mind the pre-order details above)
Limited Run Games

Trailer