Klaus [Hard Copy Games] | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Klaus [Hard Copy Games] | PlayStation 4

-Klaus- for PlayStation 4

klaus retail release hard copy games ps4 cover www.limitedgamenews.com-Klaus- is a precision-based puzzle platformer with a self-aware narrative and unique PS4 touchpad-based controls.
Klaus’s tight & challenging platforming takes inspiration from hyper-precise classics such as Super Meat Boy & Megaman combined with a tense and emotionally engaging narrative akin to Limbo and Thomas Was Alone.

Availability
two variant covers, limited to 600 each

Pricing
$24.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: August 18th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: August 18th, 2020 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (mind the pre-order window)
Hard Copy Games

Trailer