My Friend Pedro | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on My Friend Pedro | PlayStation 4

My Friend Pedro for PlayStation 4

my friend pedro devolver digital physical release special reserve games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comMy Friend Pedro is a violent ballet about friendship, imagination, and one man’s struggle to obliterate anyone in his path at the behest of a sentient banana. The strategic use of split aiming, slow motion, and the ol’ stylish window breach create one sensational action sequence after another in an explosive battle through the violent underworld.

The Special Reserve Games release comes with:

  • the game (region-free)
    includes all available patches and DLC, with CODE YELLOW update
  • reversible jacket artwork
  • 40-page instruction booklet + stickers
    inside the shrink-wrapped game packaging
  • slipcover

my friend pedro devolver digital physical release special reserve games ps4 limited run games cover variant limitedgamenews.com

And there’s the Limited Run Games Exclusive Variant which comes with the game only and a variant Limited Run Games cover.

Collectors’ Note
This release is not a part of the Limited Run Games Collection and is not a numbered release. LRG is distributing this title on behalf of Special Reserve Games for the North American market.
Missing out on this release will not compromise a complete Limited Run set.

Availability / Price
Special Reserve Games: 1.000 / $29.99
Limited Run Games: 2.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date (Special Reserve Games)
July 23rd, 2020 12 pm US Central // 1 pm Eastern // 19:00 CEST
URL: Special Reserve Games

Pre-order date (Limited Run Games)
July 23rd, 2020 11 am US Central // 12 pm Eastern // 18:00 CEST
URL: Limited Run Games

Trailer