Garou: Mark of the Wolves [LRG] | PlayStation 4

Garou: Mark of the Wolves for PlayStation 4

garou mark of the wolves physical release standard edition limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comGarou: Mark of the Wolves is the latest instalment in the legendary fighting game series from SNK and welcomes a new hero with Rock Howard, the posthumous successor of Geese Howard who was raised by the “Legendary Wolf” Terry Bogard, and a host of all-new charismatic characters with their own unique background story and goals.

Collector’s Note
The game will also be available from French publisher Pix’n Love on the same day.
Check it out here: CLICK

There’s a Classic Edition which comes with:

  • the game (with reversible cover art)
  • Neo-Geo Shockbox designed in partnership with SNK & Fangamer
  • commemorative mini Neo Geo AES cartridge
  • garou mark of the wolves physical release classic edition limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comreversible 18 x 24-inch poster
  • three collectable art cards featuring art from the game

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: 4.000 / $29.99
Collector’s Edition: 1.500 / $54.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: July 17th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: July 17th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer