Murder by Numbers | Nintendo Switch

Murder by Numbers for Nintendo Switch

murder by numbers limited edition physical release asia multi-language release east asia soft nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comUncover a dark conspiracy by interrogating a wild range of weird and wonderful characters, designed by the incomparable Hato Moa, creator of Hatoful Boyfriend.
90s fashions! Upbeat jams! Sass dialled up to 100! Questionable jokes! Drag queens! All that and more awaits… in Murder by Numbers!

Standard (open pre-order) and Limited Editions available!

The Limited Editions come with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • full color game manual
  • original soundtrack (2CD)
  • sticker set
  • numbered certificate
  • Playasia minicase keychain

murder by numbers standard edition physical release asia multi-language release east asia soft nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Limited Edition: 2.000 / $34.99
Standard Edition: open pre-order / $29.99

Pre-order window
Opens: June 18th, 2020 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer