Bonds of the Skies | PlayStation 4

  

Bonds of the Skies for PlayStation 4

bonds of the skies physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comBonds of the Skies – A story of bonds of friendship, between humans and gods. A retro-styled fantasy RPG with front-view turn-based battles!

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: May 8th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: May 8th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer