House Flipper | Nintendo Switch & PS4 [Signature Edition]

  

House Flipper [Signature Edition] for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

house flipper signature edition games ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comHouse Flipper is a unique chance to become a one-man renovation crew. Buy, repair and remodel devastated houses. Give them a second life and sell them at a profit!

These Signature Editions come with:

  • region free copy of the game
  • two limited edition enamel pins
  • numbered collector’s certificate, printed with the developers’ signatures
  • a wrench keyring
  • a customised carpenter’s flat pencil
  • sturdy “Sierra” box with foam insert
  • outer sleeve featuring alternative artwork

Pre-order date
May 8th, 5pm UK / 6pm CEST / 9am PST

Want the game?
(Pre-) order it and support us. (Click here to learn more)
Switch – $49.99
PS4 – $44.99

Trailer