Pig Eat Ball | PlayStation 4

  

Pig Eat Ball for PlayStation 4

pig eat ball physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comEat all the balls in a level to win, but you get fatter while you eat in Pig Eat Balls. If you get so fat you get stuck, you’ll have to barf to squeeze through! Enjoy hours of hand-crafted, chaotic SINGLE-PLAYER action with just a hint of puzzley trickiness!

Availability / Price
1.500 / $24.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: April 24th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: April 24th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer