Star Wars: Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy | Nintendo Switch, PS4

  

Star Wars: Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy
Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

star wars jedi knight jedi academy physical release limited run games ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comStar Wars: Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy – forge your weapon and follow the path of the Jedi.
The online multiplayer classic comes to Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 with modernized controls. Take on the role of a new student eager to learn the ways of the Force from Jedi Master Luke Skywalker.

There are Premium Editions for both systems which come with:

  • physical game (region free) with full color interior print and manual.
  • premium authentic LucasArts sized board-game style rigid box with foil stamping
  • individually numbered certificate of authenticity
  • booklet of retrospective essays.
  • official SteelBook case
  • 6 art cards
  • Lucasfilm USB drive
  • 18″ x 24″ poster
  • commemorative coin
  • Jedi Knight antique pin

star wars jedi knight jedi academy physical release premium edition limited run games ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Standard: open pre-order / $34.99
Premium Edition Switch: 2.500 / $74.99
Premium Edition PS4: 1.500 / $74.99

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
opens: April 24th, 2020
closes: May 22nd, 2020

Pre-order date (Premium Edition)
Batch 1: April 24th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: April 24th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer