Hotline Miami Collection | Nintendo Switch

  

Hotline Miami Collection for Nintendo Switch

hotline miami collection physical release special reserve games limited run games cover variant nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comhotline miami collection physical release special reserve games cover variant nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comHotline Miami Collection contains both legendary games in the neon-soaked, brutally-challenging Hotline Miami series from Dennaton Games.

NOTE
Special Reserve Games & Limited Run Games will both sell their unique variant cover releases!
Choose wisely before you order. 🙂

The Special Reserve will come with:

  • Special Reserve Box
  • exclusive physical Switch cartridge with both games
  • two 4×6 art cards with metallic finish
  • sequentially numbered game packaging
  • reversible jacket artwork
  • 24 page instruction booklet
  • stickers
  • Nintendo USA eShop Switch Code for the Hotline Miami Collection

Availability / Price
Special Reserve: 7.500 / $39.99
Limited Run Games: 4.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Limited Run Games: April 21st, 2020 11am Central / 18:00 CEST
Special Reserve Games: April 21st, 2020 12pm Central / 19:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Special Reserve Games
Limited Run Games

Trailer