SeaBed for Nintendo Switch

  

SeaBed for Nintendo Switch

seabed standard edition asia multi-language release nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comSeaBed is a critically acclaimed yuri-themed mystery visual novel told through the perspectives of three separate characters: Mizuno Sachiko, a designer plagued by hallucinations of her past lover; Narasaki Hibiki, Sachiko’s friend and a psychiatrist researching the workings of human memories; and Takako, Sachiko’s former lover who has been rapidly forgetting her past, including how or why the two women drifted apart despite being together since childhood.

These Limited Editions come with:

  • collector’s box
  • game (region free)
  • manual
  • original soundtrack
  • postcard set
  • numbered certificate

seabed limited edition asia multi-language release nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Limited Edition: 2.000 / $39.99
Standard Edition: undisclosed / $29.99

Pre-order window
Opens
March 19th, 2020 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer