Twin Breaker: A Sacred Symbols Adventure | PS4, PS Vita

Twin Breaker: A Sacred Symbols Adventure
PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

twin breaker a sacred symbols adventure limited edition asia multi-language release ps vita ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comTwin Breaker: A Sacred Symbols Adventure is a story-driven brick-breaking game molded in the style of ‘80s arcade classics like Arkanoid and Breakout, but with a plot, characters, and meaning! In the early 2300s, Earth is still recovering from a decades-long World War that engulfed most of the planet, except for the isolationist United States that used its power and prestige not to fight, but to reach for the stars. But when NASA’s generation ships disappear in interstellar space, only two pilots are capable of figuring out why.

These Limited Editions come with:

  • collector’s box
  • game (region free)
  • manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
open pre-order / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: March 5th, 2020 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific
Closes: March 19th, 2020 11pm Eastern / 8pm Pacific

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer