Knytt Underground for PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on Knytt Underground for PlayStation Vita

Knytt Underground for PlayStation Vita

knytt underground limited edition physical release eastasiasoft ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comThe legendary Knytt series continues with Nifflas’ latest creation; Knytt Underground.
In this Knytteration; humans have long since abandoned the planet after practically destroying it in a war, five hundred years ago. The remaining population of Sprites, Fairies and various other life forms now live in mysterious tunnels underground – where they are trying to discover the secrets of their origin and the meaning of life.

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 1.500 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens:
October 24th, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order window)
Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer