Pantsu Hunter: Back to the 90s for PlayStation Vita

  

Pantsu Hunter: Back to the 90s for PlayStation Vita

pantsu hunter back to the 90s physical release asia multi-language ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comShare a heart-to-heart talk, watch a movie together, take a bath, remove a computer virus, help a girl in a tough spot and – if you’re lucky – find the love of your life using the colour and pattern of her panties. Pantsu Hunter: Back to the 90s is an adventure game with point-n-click elements (with a risk of swift loss) that tells the story about a guy looking for love renovated in a nostalgic 80s and 90s anime style.

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens:
October 10th, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer