Mercenaries Wings for Nintendo Switch & PS4

  

Mercenaries Wings: The false Phoenix | PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

mercenaries wings the false phoenix standard edition physical release limited run games ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comMercenaries Wings: The False Phoenix challenges your tactical nous across a lengthy and challenging campaign. The Kingdom of Dryden has an incredible history thanks to the story of a Phoenix facing down enemies generations ago; now, buoyed by that legacy, King Harold continually seeks conflict.

Follow the tale of a band of mercenaries, working for coin but then challenged to consider whether their actions and those of King Harold, are what is best for the land. What follows is a story of war, betrayal, magical lore and redemption for a nation!

A tactical RPG in the finest traditions of the genre, it requires you to carefully utilise varied units and their abilities. Set Leaders to change the flow of battle, level up your units, change classes, manage equipment and make the key choices that will be the difference between victory and defeat!

mercenaries wings the false phoenix limited edition physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.com

There are Limited Editions for both system that come with:

  • region free game
  • art book
  • soundtrack
  • a nice box to hold everything included

Availability / Price
PS4 Standard: 2.000 / $34.99
Switch Standard: 5.000 / $34.99
PS4 Classic: 500 / $59.99
Switch Classic: 500 / $59.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: October 29th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: October 29th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer