Ghost Blade HD for Nintendo Switch

  

Ghost Blade HD for Nintendo Switch

ghost blade hd limited edition eastasiasoft asia multi-language nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comGhost Blade HD is an intense Bullet-Hell top-down shoot ’em up, composed by frenetic and addictive score-based gameplay. With its inspiration going back to the shooting games of the 1990s era, the shmup ties old memories to current tones and techniques. Designed with a modern graphic style and special effects, it also features an awesome 2-player mode! It is easy to learn, hard to master.

The Limited Edition comes with

  • collector’s box
  • game (w/ reversible cover)
  • steelbook
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate
  • Playasia Minicase

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 3.000 / $49.99
Standard: open pre-order / $29.99

Pre-order window
Opens:
September 12th, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer