Revenant Dogma for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

  

Revenant Dogma for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

revenant dogma physical release limited run games ps4 ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comRevenant Dogma: Caine enters a ruins site in search of a feral relic said to be left behind by the gods and meets a mysterious girl in a mask. This strange encounter becomes the catalyst of a grand scheme that will change the worlds of humans and therians.
Will this new-found power lead to prosperity or destruction?
Have a 3D battle experience full of ambience featuring transformations that enable various skills and Bursts that can deal massive damage. Weapons can be customized to increase their power or be imbued with various effects.
Explore dynamic, constantly changing dungeons, take on many subquests and open up your path in a grand adventure!

Availability / Price
PS4: 1.800 / $29.99
Vita: 2.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: August 30th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: August 30th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer