River City Girls (Limited Run Games) | PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

  

River City Girls for PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

river city girls physical release limited run games ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comRiver City Girls stars Kyoko and Misako, two street-tough high-schoolers who must fight their way through the six regions of River City to rescue their kidnapped boyfriends, series mainstays Kunio and Riki.
Along the way, they’ll utilize an arsenal of combos, counters, throws, and special attacks; battle an assortment of enemies; accept numerous side quests; level up with experience points; interact with NPCs (including guest stars from past River City games); and shop for a variety of items, food, and gear to boost stats and unlock new abilities. The girls can even wield weapons and recruit defeated foes to join them in combat!

There are limited Classic Editions for both platforms which come with

  • River City Girls physical game
  • reversible 18″ x 24″ poster
  • expanded 2-disc CD soundtrack
  • commemorative retro NES cartridge (non-functional)
  • VIP Noize concert tickets
  • Kyoko and Misako school ID cards
  • Hasebe and Mami heart locket
  • menu from Merv’s Burgers
  • kidnapper polaroid photo
  • set of six character art cards

Availability / Price
PS4 Standard: open pre-order / $34.99
PS4 Classic: 1.500 / $74.99
Switch: open pre-order / $34.99
Switch Classic: 2.500 / $74.99

Pre-order window (Standard Editions)
opens: August 30th, 2019
closes: September 27th, 2019

Pre-order date (Classic Editions)
Batch 1: August 30th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: August 30th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer