Lichtspeer for PlayStation 4

  

Lichtspeer for PlayStation 4

lichtspeer retail hard copy games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comLichtspeer is an action arcade lightspear-throwing simulator based in an Ancient Germanic Future. Co-op mode for 2 players included!
Grab your lightspear, become a Germonaut, and traverse lands straight out of Germanic myths. Survive with style and expand your powers to fight for the glory and amusement of the almighty Gods.

Availability
999

Pricing
$24.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: July 30th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: July 30th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Hard Copy Games

Trailer