Double Switch: 25th Anniversary for Nintendo Switch

  

Double Switch: 25th Anniversary Edition for Nintendo Switch

double switch standard edition retail limited run games nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comOriginally developed by Digital Pictures and released in 1993, Double Switch has been completely rebuilt for the current gen consoles, bringing it to a level of video quality never before seen.
You control a state-of-the-art security system wired into the building where you take part in the many simultaneous sub-plots as you sleuth to solve the ultimate mystery. Should you capture or protect the mansion’s weird and wild inhabitants and intruders? It’s not so easy to tell friends from enemies…

There’s a Classic Edition that comes with:

  • Double Switch on physical cartridge
  • 18″ x 24″ poster featuring all-new art from illustrator Paul Mann
  • original, never before seen, 18-page Double Switch concept document
  • Double Switch soundtrack on cassette tape
  • Double Switch 25th Anniversary Edition logo decal

double switch collectors edition retail limited run games nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Standard Edition: open pre-order / $29.99
Classic Edition: 1.500 / $59.99

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
opens: July 19th, 2019
closes: August 2nd, 2019

Pre-order date (Classic Edition)
Batch 1: July 19th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: July 19th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer