Red Matter for PlayStation 4 (PSVR)

  

Red Matter for PlayStation VR

red matter retail limited run games ps4 psvr cover limitedgamenews.comRed Matter is a story-driven VR puzzle adventure game set during a dystopian Sci-Fi Cold War. Take on the role of Agent Epsilon, an astronaut of the Atlantic Union dispatched to an abandoned Volgravian base on Rhea, one of Saturn’s moons. Your mission: to investigate a shady top-secret research project.

Availability / Price
2.000 / $34.99

Pre-order date (Tree Guy Edition)
Batch 1: July 17th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: July 17th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer