Pix the Cat for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

  

Pix the Cat for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

pix the cat retail limited run games ps4 ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comIn Pix the Cat, you are Pix, the first cat in the world to play his own game! Progress in the Grid of Infinity, deeper and deeper through its nested levels. Hatch the eggs to stack up ducklings behind you. Drop them off at target circles to set them free. Avoid hitting walls and obstacles at all costs! Still with me?

Availability / Price
Vita: 2.000 / $24.99
PS4: 1.500 / $24.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: June 21st, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: June 21st, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer