Nurse Love Syndrome for PlayStation Vita

  

Nurse Love Syndrome for PlayStation Vita

nurse love syndrome retail limited run games ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comIncluding all the content of the updated Nurse Love Syndrome Re:Therapy game released in Japan, enjoy the definitive edition of love and nursing.
Meet cheerful Kaori Sawai, fresh out of nursing school, as she joins Yurigahama Hosp\ital. Surviving a near-death experience as a child left her with a desire to become a nurse and ”healing hands” that let her relieve pain in patients just by touching them.
Sharing the world of Nurse Love Addiction, guide a fresh out of nursing school Kaori in her story of growth, love, and medicine.

Let your choices decide how Kaori will grow her relationship, and lead her to one of the 20 or more endings, of sweet love or darker passions.

nurse love syndrome collectors edition retail limited run games ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comThe Collector’s Edition includes:

  • physical game
  • official soundtrack on physical CD in a jewel case
  • 8 Nurse Love Syndrome trading cards
  • Kaori Sawai identification badge
  • a special outer box to hold all contents

Availability / Price
Collector’s Edition: 2.000 // $74.99
Standard Edition: 2.000 // $49.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: April 19th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: April 19th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer