Chronus Arc for PlayStation 4 & PS Vita

  

Chronus Arc for PlayStation 4PlayStation Vita

chronus arc limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comChronus Arc: Venture through puzzle-filled dungeons to bring the past back to the present!

Availability
PS4: 2.000
Vita: 2.300

Pricing
PS4: $24.99 + shipping
Vita: $24.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: March 1st, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: March 1st, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer