The Aquatic Adventure of the last Human | PlayStation 4

  

The Aquatic Adventure of the last Human for PlayStation 4

the aquatic adventure of the last human ps4 cover limitedgamenewsIn The Aquatic Adventure of the last Human, explore the ruins of humanity in this mesmerizing underwater action-adventure. Discover thriving wildlife, encounter monstrous beasts, and let curiosity guide you through an inevitable voyage of extinction.

Availability
1.500

Pricing
$24.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: March 8th, 2019 1PM US Eastern // 19:00 CET
2nd batch: March 8th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Hard Copy Games

Trailer