Game Tengoku CruisinMix Special for PS4

  

Game Tengoku CruisinMix Special for PlayStation 4

game tengoku cruisinmix special limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comGame Tengoku CruisinMix Special is an enhanced port of Jaleco’s classic 90s vertically scrolling shooting game. It mixes cute characters, a game world parodying a wide range of gaming tropes and history, tight controls, refined mechanics and eggplants?! The game features both the console original and the exclusive Arcade Mode + in a retro game fan’s dream combination.

There’s a limited Collector’s Edition Paradise box which comes with:

  • physical game
  • Four on disc DLCs:
    • Clarice
    • Homura
    • Voice Pack DLC
    • Tatsujin (Paradise Box exclusive)
  • 100+ page art book
  • 2-disc physical soundtrack CD
  • original anime DVD
  • 21 Jaleco arcade game flyers
  • retro long box jewel case

game tengoku cruisinmix special paradise box limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability
Standard edition: 2.000
Paradise Box: 1.400

Pricing
Standard Edition: $39.99 + shipping
Collector’s Edition: $99.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: February 1st, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: February 1st, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer