Neonwall for PlayStation 4 (PSVR)

  

Neonwall forĀ PlayStation VR

neonwall ps4 psvr cover limitedgamenews.comEscape your way out of Neonwall by solving puzzles and overcoming a variety of challenging levels. Over the course of the game you will need a combination of skill, concentration and precision to be victorious.

Availability / Pricing
1.800 / $24.99

Pre-order date
1st batch: January 9th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: January 9th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer