Reverie for Nintendo Switch

  

Reverie for Nintendo Switch

reverie nintendo switch limitedgamenews.comRainbite’s New Zealand adventure Reverie is hitting the Nintendo Switch with a physical release and it’s going up for pre-order next week! Due to popular demand, 3.000 Limited Editions will be manufactured, alongside 2.000 standard edition copies.

The latest “Sweet As” version of Reverie will include an all-new Nightmare Difficulty, a quick select item wheel, an in-game trophy system, a new mini-game, as well as various updated sprites and dialogue!

The Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • game cart (region free)
  • color manual
  • soundtrack cd
  • printed in-game map
  • Tai’s Yo-Yo
  • numbered certificate

Availability
Collector’s Edition: 3.000
Standard Edition: 2.000

Pre-order date
November 22nd, 2018 11AM ET / 8AM PT / 4PM CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Limited Edition – $39.99
Standard Edition – $29.99
Use Coupon CENSORED for $3 off
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click HERE for help!

Trailer


NOTE Trailers are from the PS4/Vita version!