Battle Chef Brigade Deluxe for Switch & PS4

  

Battle Chef Brigade Deluxe for PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch

chef brigade limitedrungames nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comWelcome to Victusia, where the members of the elite Battle Chef Brigade are revered for their ability to skillfully take down monsters and transform their kills into delicious cuisine! But getting in isn’t easy chefs from across Victusia must vie for their spot in a high stakes competition. Follow two contestants, Mina and Thrash, as their journeys through the tournament unfold. In order to become a Brigadier you’ll need to hunt monsters with combo-based attacks and prepare your freshly-caught ingredients in puzzle-based cooking challenges to serve up winning dishes to the judges – all while the round clock ticks down.

Note
There are ‘Brigadier Editions’ for each system which come with:

  • a beautiful foil box
  • physical game sealed in a standard case
  • an official SteelBook case
  • apron with metallic gold ink logo
  • a huge poster with art from the game
  • soundtrack cd

chef brigade limitedrungames ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
PS4 Standard Edition: 2.500 / $34.99
Nintendo Switch Standard Edition: open pre-order / $34.99
PS4 Brigadier Edition: 1.300 / $64.99
Nintendo Switch Brigadier Edition: 2.000 / $64.99

Pre-order window (Nintendo Switch Standard Edition)
Starts: November 9th, 2018
Ends: November 23rd, 2018

Pre-order date (all other editions)
1st batch: November 9th, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 15:00 CEST
2nd batch: November 9th, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 23:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer