8-Bit Adventure Anthology Vol 1 for PS4

  

8-Bit Adventure Anthology Vol 1 for PlayStation 4

8-bit adventure anthology volume 1 limitedgamenews.com ps4 cover8-Bit Adventure Anthology Vol 1 is a compilation featuring faithful remakes of three of the best 8-bit point & click adventure games ever made. Originally released between 1987-1991, each stand-alone adventure features the same mind-blowing puzzles, graphics and music that mesmerized generations of console gamers!

Availability
3.000

Pricing
$24.99 + shipping

Pre-order date (PS4)
1st batch: October 12th, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: October 12th, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer