Layers of Fear for Nintendo Switch & PS4

  

Layers of Fear for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

layers of fear legacy limitedgamenews.com nintendo switch coverLayers of Fear is a first-person psychedelic horror game with a heavy focus on story and exploration. Delve deep into the mind of an insane painter and discover the secret of his madness, as you walk through a vast and constantly changing Victorian-era mansion. Uncover the visions, fears and horrors that entwine the painter and finish the masterpiece he has strived so long to create.

The Switch edition comes with

  • physical game
  • collector’s edition game
  • soundtrack cd
  • 18×24″ poster

Availability
Switch: Open-preorder
PS4: 4.000

layers of fear limitedgamenews.com masterpiece edition ps4 coverPricing
Switch: $39.99 + shipping
PS4: $29.99 + shipping

Pre-order window (Switch)
Starts: October 5th, 2018
Ends: November 2nd, 2018

Pre-order date (PS4)
1st batch: October 5th, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: October 5th, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer