Narcosis for PlayStation 4

  

Narcosis for PlayStation 4

narcosis limitedrungames.com limitedgamenews.com ps4 coverNarcosis – survival, horror at the sunless depths of the pacific.

The Collector’s Edition comes with

  • thick paperback novel
  • 18 x 24 inch reversible poster
  • five lithograph art prints
  • soundtrack CD

Availability
Standard Edition: 2.800
Collector’s Edition: 1.500

Pricing
Standard Edition: $29.99 + shipping
Collector’s Edition: $64.99 + shipping

Pre-order datenarcosis collectors edition limitedrungames.com limitedgamenews.com ps4 box art
1st batch: September 7th, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: September 7th, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer