West of Loathing for Nintendo Switch

      No Comments on West of Loathing for Nintendo Switch

West of Loathing for Nintendo Switch

west of loathing limitedrungames.com limitedgamenews.com nintendo switch coverWest of Loathing is a single-player slapstick comedy adventure role-playing game set in the wild west of the Kingdom of Loathing universe. Traverse snake-infested gulches, punch skeletons wearing cowboy hats, grapple with demon cows, and investigate a wide variety of disgusting spittoons.

The Collector’s Editions comes with

  • physical game on cartridge (region free)
  • reversible 18 x 24-inch poster
  • 52 card deck of West of Loathing “Poker” playing cards manufactured by the US Playing Card Company
  • CD soundtrack featuring all of the incredible music from the game
  • cloth map featuring all of the game’s locations
  • enamel “SHERF” badge
  • large cardboard Cactus Bill standee

Availability
Standard Edition: Open-preorder
Collector’s Edition: 2.000

Pricing
Standard Edition: $29.99 + shipping
Collector’s Edition: $64.99 + shipping

Pre-order date (Collector’s Edition)
1st batch: August 17th, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: August 17th, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
Starts: August 17th, 2018
Ends: August 31st, 2018

Want the game? (see the pre-order date/pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer