Exiles End for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

  

Exiles End for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

exiles end magnetic realms limitedgamenews.com ps4 ps vita coverInspired by early ’90s “cinematic platformers” Exiles End plays out as an exploration-driven metroidvania adventure through a massive mining complex on a moody, lonely alien world. The game offers a variety of diverse locations to explore and puzzles to solve with skilled platforming and clever usage of the game’s diverse weapon set.

Availability
PS4/Vita: 2.800 each

Pricing
PS4/Vita: $24.99 each + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: July 27th, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: July 27th, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer