Kingdom New Lands for Nintendo Switch & PS4

  

Kingdom New Lands for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

kingdom new lands raw fury limitedrungames.com nintendo switch ps4 coverTales spread of far off isles with mysteries waiting to be discovered. Rulers will need all the strength of their subjects to sail away and find new kingdoms in these New Lands. Kingdom New Lands builds upon the award-winning gameplay and mystery of Kingdom by introducing an abundance of new content to the IGF-nominated title while maintaining the simplicity and depth that legions of monarchs have come to experience and enjoy.

Availability
Switch Collectors Edition: 2.000, June 22nd, 2018
PS4 Collectors Edition: 1.500, June 22nd, 2018
Standard Editions: Open pre-order

Pricing
SE: $29.99 + shipping
CE: $59.99 + shipping

Pre-order date (Collectors Edition)
1st batch: June 22nd, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: June 22nd, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
Start: June 22nd, 2018
End: July 6th, 2018

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer