Slime-san for Nintendo Switch

  

Slime-san for Nintendo Switch

slime-san standard edition fabrazz limitedrungames.com nintendo switch coverSlime-san was minding his own business, sliming around in a peaceful forest when suddenly… A giant worm appeared and gobbled him up! 
Now deep within the worm’s belly, he has to face a decision: Be digested by the incoming wall of stomach acid… Or jump, slide and slime his way through the worms intestines and back out its mouth!

The Collector’s Edition comes with:

  • Game (standard retail packaging)
  • Reversible cover art
  • Full-color manual
  • CD Soundtrack
  • Official Nintendo Switch SteelBook® Caseslime-san collectors edition fabrazz limitedrungames.com nintendo switch cover
  • Double-sided 18 x 24 inch poster
  • Two beautiful Slime-san postcards
  • A slime-san PVC keychain

Availability
Standard Editions: Open pre-order
Collector’s Editions: 2.500

Pricing
Standard Editions: $29.99
Collector’s Editions: $59.99

Pre-order date (Collector’s Edition)
Batch 1 start: June 8th, 2018 (10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST)
Batch 2 start: June 8th, 2018 (6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST)

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
Start: June 8th, 2018 (10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST)
End: June 22nd, 2018 (11:59PM US Eastern // 05:59 CEST)

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer