Ruiner for PlayStation 4 [UPDATE]

  

Ruiner for PlayStation 4

ruiner special reserve games limitedgamenews.com ps4 coverRuiner is a brutal action twin stick shooter set in the year 2091 in the cyber metropolis Rengkok. Experience a dark adventure in the shadiest back alleys of Rengkok City and dismantle the corporate titans of virtuality dealers at HEAVEN.

LIMITED TO ONLY 2,000 COPIES WORLDWIDE

Pricing
$26.99 + shipping

Pre-order date UPDATE
500 more copies go on sale:
August 7th, 2018 11am CDT / 6pm CEST
May 23rd, 2018 12pm CDT / 7pm CEST
Be sure to read their announcement:
https://specialreservegames.com/ruiner-new-launch-date-this-week/

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Special Reserve Games

Trailer