Pixel Gear for PlayStation VR

  

Pixel Gear for PlayStation VR

pixel gear oasis games limitedrungames.com psvr coverPixel Gear includes six levels chock-full with a variety of interactive objects that exhibit entertaining reactions when hit, and a host of cool upgradeable weapons and power-ups that grant the ability to slow down or even stop time. Precision is key as players combat fun baddies such as witches, skeletons, bats, undead knights, and ghouls while unlocking various weapons and upgrades to prepare themselves for the thrilling boss battles that end each level.

Availability
1.800

Pricing
$24.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
Wednesday, March 21st, 2018 (10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET)
Wednesday, March 21st, 2018 (6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET)

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer