twin breaker a sacred symbols adventure limited edition asia multi-language release ps vita ps4 cover limitedgamenews.com

Show your Limited Game News Support!

Show your Limited Game News Support

This page contains advertisements.
With that out of the way, every now and then we ask you – our dear followers of Twitter/Facebook and blog readers – to show support by using our affiliate links whenever certain games are released by Play-Asia and you want to buy them anyhow.
We’re not asking you to buy the game if you don’t want to!

This time:

twin breaker a sacred symbols adventure limited edition asia multi-language release ps vita ps4 cover limitedgamenews.com

You absolutely don’t have to use our affiliate links, but it helps us keep things going and stay motivated. There is no disadvantage for you if you use our affiliate links, better yet: Sometimes you can even save some $$$ by using our coupon code below during checkout!
See below for details.

NOTE
Pre-orders go live March 3rd 2020, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CET

So get the game(s) here if you’d like to support us:
Twin Breaker: A Sacred Symbols Adventure Limited Edition PS Vita/PS4 @Play-Asia
5% off with coupon LGN
You can TRY using the coupon. Sometimes it seems to work with the Play Exclusive games, sometimes it doesn’t.

Don’t know how to use the coupon? Check HERE!

If you want to know more about the game(s) listed above and maybe watch a trailer first, check here:
Twin Breaker: A Sacred Symbols Adventure Limited Edition by East Asia Soft for PlayStation Vita/PlayStation 4