Cosmo Dreamer & Like Dreamer: Double D Collection | Nintendo Switch

Cosmo Dreamer & Like Dreamer: Double D Collection
Nintendo Switch

Cosmo Dreamer & Like Dreamer: Double-D Collection contains two Japanese shoot ’em ups on one game card.

Like Dreamer
Like Dreamer is a cute pop art-style shoot ’em-up game from Japanese developer Outside. In this game centered around a popular danmaku social network, you’ll dodge bullet barrages in an array of virtual settings, earning Likes and Followers for your mad gameplay skills.

Do not fret! While shoot ’em ups look tricky, there’s really not all that much to it. This game is structured for a wide range of gameplay, from absolute beginner to seasoned expert.

Cosmo Dreamer
A dreamy pop-art shooting game. A young girl sets off on a journey across the universe driven by pure curiosity. Venture on as you face various hurdles, fierce foes, new friends, and difficult goodbyes. Just what sort of dazzling sights will you set your eyes on in this game?

No need to be shy in this shooting game. The game is perfectly balanced so that everyone from absolute beginners to professional sniper can join in the fun.

There’s a Standard Edition of the game as well as a Limited Edition, which comes with:

  • the game (region free containing 2 full games)
  • collector’s box
  • artbook
  • a4 poster
  • stickersheet
  • manual
  • certificate

Availability / Price
Limited: 1.000 / TBA
Standard: open pre-order / TBA

Pre-order window
Opens: September 14th, 2023 11pm HKT / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGNGAMES for 5% off.
Coupon code doesn’t work? They are periodically changed – look >here< for the latest code!
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer