Asdivine Cross | PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

Asdivine Cross for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

About Asdivine Cross – Harvey, an outlaw of little importance, gets himself trapped deep in his kingdom’s dungeons.
While imprisoned he befriends a mysterious woman who claims to be the princess of the lands. Together the two begin an escape that spans far beyond jail bars.
As both friends and enemies begin to surface, Harvey realizes that the world of Asdivine is anything but at peace.
Between threats of war and angry Deities, Harvey and friends begin a series of quests that will determine the very fate of Asdivine…

Fill the Trust Gauge or combine magic and skills to create powerful combos in turn-based battles!
Weapon upgrades, a battle arena for the toughest of the tough, plenty of subquests, post-game content, and so on bring everything to the table players have come to expect from the Asdivine series.

Now it is time to suit up and set out on an adventure like never before!

Availability / Price
PS4: 1.000 / $34.99
PS5: open pre-order / $34.99

Pre-order date (PS4)
Batch 1: September 23rd, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: September 23rd, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (PS5)
Opens: September 23rd, 2022 12PM Eastern // 6PM CEST
Closes: October 23rd, 2022

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer