Cloudpunk [Signature Edition] | Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

Cloudpunk [Signature Edition]
Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4 & Xbox One

cloudpunk physical release release signature edition games xbox one ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comYour name is Rania. This is your first night working for Cloudpunk, the semi-legal delivery company based in the sprawling city of Nivalis. You go everywhere, from the Marrow below to the spires that pierce the grey clouds high above before scraping the edge of the troposphere. No delivery job is too dangerous, and no one is faster than a Cloudpunk driver.

These Signature Editions come with:

  • region free copy of Cloudpunk
  • original soundtrack CD
  • Numbered comic art print
  • exclusive Cloudpunk and Camus enamel pins
  • packaged in a sturdy “Sierra” box with outer sleeve

Prices
Nintendo Switch: 49.99 €
PS4/Xbox One: 44.99 €

Pre-orders start
June 25th, 2020
3pm UK / 4pm CET / 10am ET / 7am PT

Want the game?
Signature Edition Games

Trailer