Light Tracer for PlayStation 4 (PSVR)

  

Light Tracer forĀ PlayStation VR

light tracer limited run games ps4 psvr cover limitedgamenews.comLight Tracer is a Platform-Puzzler in which the Player is a godlike creature who has to guide a princess in despair up the enormous Tower of Bellbatis. Now featuring both Regular and PSVR Mode!

Availability / Price
1.800 / $24.99

Pre-order date
1st batch: February 13th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: February 13th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer